Livability is run by the board of Trustees and the Executive Board.

Mrs Caroline Armitage, Chair of Livability

Board of Trustees:
  • Mrs Caroline Armitage (Chair)
  • Mr Chris Carr (Vice-Chair)
  • Baroness Valerie Howarth of Breckland OBE
  • Mr Keith Hickey
  • Mr Leonard Beighton
  • Mrs Anne-Marie Costigan
  • Reverend Agnita Oyawale
  • Mrs Kate Clare
  • Ms Sally Chivers
  • Mr Brian James
  • Mrs Sarah Ellington
  • Ms Lynne Morris
  • Ms Nicola Tallett
  • Mr John Robinson
  • Mr David Bentley
  • Mr Angus Brown
  • Mrs Hannah Foster
  • Mr Craig Philbrick
Executive Officers:
  • Chief Executive: Dave Webber
  • Executive Director of Operations: Liz Mell
  • Exective Director of Public Engagement: Adam Bonner
  • Interim Director of Finance: Stephen Perry
  • Executive Director of Strategy Implementation: Jill Garner
  • Company Secretary: Mike Langworth